Welcome to my life !!

To be hurt, to feel lost,
To be left out in the dark,
To be kicked, when you’re down,
To feel like you’ve been pushed around,
To be on the edge of breaking down,
And no one’s there to save you,
No you don’t know what it’s like,
Welcome to my life

Don’t tell me who I should be
And don’t try to tell me what’s right for me
Don’t tell me what I should do
I don’t wanna waste my time
I’ll watch you fade away!!!!

So shut up, shut up, shut up
Don’t wanna hear it
Get out, get out, get out
Get out of my way
Step up, step up, step up
You’ll never stop me
Nothing you say today
Is gonna bring me down!!!

No you don’t know what it’s like,
Welcome to my life !!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sylkay
    Dec 13, 2009 @ 09:23:05

    I like this well done

    Reply

Leave a Reply

